Collins Elementary Staff





Collins Teachers



Jordan Barg

6th Grade

jordan.moon@uticak12.org

Jennifer Brooks

ECSE Preschool

jennifer.brooks@uticak12.org



Nina Brusseau

4th Grade

nina.brusseau@uticak12.org

Janice Bryant

Teacher

janice.bryant@uticak12.org



Deborah Colburn

Kindergarden

deborah.colburn@uticak12.org

Maria Degenfelder

3rd Grade

maria.degenfelder@uticak12.org



Jared Doss

1st Grade

jared.doss@uticak12.org

Kristine Duby

1st Grade

kristine.duby@uticak12.org



Karen Franks

6th Grade

karen.franks@uticak12.org

Joy Komolsan

Kindergarten

uticak12.org



Jennifer Lehrer

Art Teacher

jennifer.lehrer@uticak12.org

Katherine Oltersdorf

3rd Grade

katherine.oltersdorf@uticak12.org



Andrea Pytel

5th Grade

andrea.pytel@uticak12.org

Rene Romanczuk

1st Grade

rene.romanczuk@uticak12.org



Juliana Tegeltija

Kindergarden

Juliana.tegeltija@uticak12.org

Theresa Van Sickle

5th Grade

theresa.Vansickle@uticak12.org



Rachelle Visca

4th Grade

rachelle.visca@uticak12.org

Matthew Weicker

2nd Grade

matthew.weicker@uticak12.org



Main Office



Jessica Conti

Office

jessica.conti@uticak12.org

Jennifer Kleiner

Principal

Jennifer.Kleiner@uticak12.org



Ann Marie Maceri

Administrative Assistant

annmarie.maceri@uticak12.org



PTO Board



Ebru Adoglu-Jones

Vice-President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Jennifer Easterly

Vice President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com



Marc Jones

President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Wendy Schlueter

Communication Director/VP

wendyanneschlueter@gmail.com



Dan Tranchida

Treasurer

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Lisa Tremaine

Cub Scout Representative

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com






Upcoming Events


No events scheduled in the next 7 days.

Event Calendar


May 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1

Buffalo Wild Wings Fundraising Night

5/01/2019

5:00 PM

Join us to help raise funds for Collins PTO while enjoying some yummy food!

Make sure to show flyer so we get credit!!!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 5pm – 9pm

Only valid at: 15745 15 Mile Rd. • Clinton Twp., MI


View Full Event Info

2 3

Star Wars Spirit Day

5/03/2019

8:25 AM

In celebration of Star Ward Day on May 4th, dress up in your favorite Star Wars gear..


View Full Event Info

4
5 6 7 8

National Bike to School Day

5/08/2019

8:25 AM

Ride your bike to school today!


View Full Event Info

9

Mother's Day Flower Sale

5/09/2019

8:00 AM

8am and 3pm.

Details to come..


View Full Event Info

10

Mother's Day Flower Sale

5/10/2019

8:00 AM

8am and 3pm.

Details to come..


View Full Event Info

11
12 13 14

McDonald's Night

5/14/2019

5:00 PM

5-7pm

15 mile & Van Dyke

Come and support your teachers


View Full Event Info

15

PTO Meeting

5/15/2019

6:30 PM

Meets in the Media Center

Everyone is welcome!


View Full Event Info

16 17 18
19 20 21 22

PAWS Spirit Day

5/22/2019

12:00 AM


View Full Event Info

23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Full Event Calendar




Translate This Page