Collins Elementary Staff





Collins Teachers



Jennifer Brooks

ECSE Preschool

jennifer.brooks@uticak12.org

Nina Brusseau

4th Grade

nina.brusseau@uticak12.org



Janice Bryant

Teacher

janice.bryant@uticak12.org

Deborah Colburn

Kindergarden

deborah.colburn@uticak12.org



Maria Degenfelder

3rd Grade

maria.degenfelder@uticak12.org

Jared Doss

1st Grade

jared.doss@uticak12.org



Kristine Duby

1st Grade

kristine.duby@uticak12.org

Karen Franks

6th Grade

karen.franks@uticak12.org



Mrs Komolson

Kindergarten

uticak12.org

Jennifer Lehrer

Art Teacher

jennifer.lehrer@uticak12.org



Jordan Moon

6th Grade

jordan.moon@uticak12.org

Katherine Oltersdorf

3rd Grade

katherine.oltersdorf@uticak12.org



Andrea Pytel

5th Grade

andrea.pytel@uticak12.org

Rene Romanczuk

1st Grade

rene.romanczuk@uticak12.org



Juliana Tegeltija

Kindergarden

Juliana.tegeltija@uticak12.org

Theresa Van Sickle

5th Grade

theresa.Vansickle@uticak12.org



Rachelle Visca

4th Grade

rachelle.visca@uticak12.org

Matthew Weicker

2nd Grade

matthew.weicker@uticak12.org



Main Office



Jessica Conti

Office

jessica.conti@uticak12.org

Jennifer Kleiner

Principal

Jennifer.Kleiner@uticak12.org



Ann Marie Maceri

Administrative Assistant

annmarie.maceri@uticak12.org



PTO Board



Ebru Adoglu-Jones

Vice-President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Jennifer Easterly

Vice President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com



Marc Jones

President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Wendy Schlueter

Communication Director/VP

wendyanneschlueter@gmail.com



Dan Tranchida

Treasurer

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Lisa Tremaine

Cub Scout Representative

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com






Upcoming Events


No events scheduled in the next 7 days.

Event Calendar


November 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7

McDonald's Night

11/07/2018

5:00 PM

Come support our Kindergarten Teachers!!

5-7pm.

15 mile and Van Dyke location


View Full Event Info



Sign Making Fundraiser

11/07/2018

4:30 PM

Join us at Whimsy & Wine for a Sign Making Fundraiser.

Choose between the 4:30 or the 6pm times.

Cost is $45 for a 12x18 sign. There are over 200 stencils to choose from!

RSVP on the event on the PTO Facebook page or email whimsyandwinediy@gmail.com.


View Full Event Info

8 9

Movie Night

11/09/2018

6:00 PM

Movie to TBD!


View Full Event Info

10
11 12 13 14

PTO Meeting

11/14/2018

6:30 PM

Meet in the Media Center

All are welcome!!!


View Full Event Info

15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Full Event Calendar




Translate This Page