Collins Elementary Staff





Collins Teachers



Jordan Barg

6th Grade

jordan.moon@uticak12.org

Jennifer Brooks

ECSE Preschool

jennifer.brooks@uticak12.org



Nina Brusseau

4th Grade

nina.brusseau@uticak12.org

Janice Bryant

Teacher

janice.bryant@uticak12.org



Deborah Colburn

Kindergarden

deborah.colburn@uticak12.org

Maria Degenfelder

3rd Grade

maria.degenfelder@uticak12.org



Jared Doss

1st Grade

jared.doss@uticak12.org

Kristine Duby

1st Grade

kristine.duby@uticak12.org



Karen Franks

6th Grade

karen.franks@uticak12.org

Joy Komolsan

Kindergarten

uticak12.org



Jennifer Lehrer

Art Teacher

jennifer.lehrer@uticak12.org

Katherine Oltersdorf

3rd Grade

katherine.oltersdorf@uticak12.org



Andrea Pytel

5th Grade

andrea.pytel@uticak12.org

Rene Romanczuk

1st Grade

rene.romanczuk@uticak12.org



Juliana Tegeltija

Kindergarden

Juliana.tegeltija@uticak12.org

Theresa Van Sickle

5th Grade

theresa.Vansickle@uticak12.org



Rachelle Visca

4th Grade

rachelle.visca@uticak12.org

Matthew Weicker

2nd Grade

matthew.weicker@uticak12.org



Main Office



Jessica Conti

Office

jessica.conti@uticak12.org

Jennifer Kleiner

Principal

Jennifer.Kleiner@uticak12.org



Ann Marie Maceri

Administrative Assistant

annmarie.maceri@uticak12.org



PTO Board



Ebru Adoglu-Jones

Vice-President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Jennifer Easterly

Vice President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com



Marc Jones

President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Wendy Schlueter

Communication Director/VP

wendyanneschlueter@gmail.com



Dan Tranchida

Treasurer

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Lisa Tremaine

Cub Scout Representative

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com






Upcoming Events


No events scheduled in the next 7 days.

Event Calendar


March 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1

PAWS Spirit Day

3/01/2019

8:25 AM

Wear your class shirt to show your PAWS Spirit!


View Full Event Info

2
3 4

Dr. Suess Day

3/04/2019

8:25 AM

Wear your Dr. Suess gear to celebrate his Birthday!


View Full Event Info

5 6 7 8

Sock Hop Dance

3/08/2019

6:00 AM

Details TBA!


View Full Event Info

9
10 11 12

McDonald's Night

3/12/2019

5:00 PM

5-7pm

Come support your teachers!

15 Mile & Van Dyke


View Full Event Info

13

Kindergarten Registration

3/13/2019

7:00 PM

All elementary schools will be holding a kindergarten roundup at their location on March 13, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.


View Full Event Info

14

Pi Day

3/14/2019

8:25 AM

Celebrate Pi Day!


View Full Event Info

15

Green Day

3/15/2019

8:25 AM

Wear Green today!


View Full Event Info

16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28

Airtime Fundraiser

3/28/2019

3:00 PM

$16 for 2 hours of jumping and socks. $4 comes back to Collins!!

Must show flier or mention Collins!


View Full Event Info

29

Movie Night

3/29/2019

6:00 AM

Movie TBD...


View Full Event Info

30
31            


Full Event Calendar




Translate This Page