Collins Elementary Staff





Collins Teachers



Jennifer Brooks

ECSE Preschool

jennifer.brooks@uticak12.org

Nina Brusseau

4th Grade

nina.brusseau@uticak12.org



Janice Bryant

Teacher

janice.bryant@uticak12.org

Deborah Colburn

Kindergarden

deborah.colburn@uticak12.org



Maria Degenfelder

3rd Grade

maria.degenfelder@uticak12.org

Kristine Duby

1st Grade

kristine.duby@uticak12.org



Karen Franks

6th Grade

karen.franks@uticak12.org

Jennifer Lehrer

Art Teacher

jennifer.lehrer@uticak12.org



Jordan Moon

6th Grade

jordan.moon@uticak12.org

Katherine Oltersdorf

3rd Grade

katherine.oltersdorf@uticak12.org



Andrea Pytel

5th Grade

andrea.pytel@uticak12.org

Rene Romanczuk

1st Grade

rene.romanczuk@uticak12.org



Juliana Tegeltija

Kindergarden

Juliana.tegeltija@uticak12.org

Theresa Van Sickle

5th Grade

theresa.Vansickle@uticak12.org



Rachelle Visca

4th Grade

rachelle.visca@uticak12.org

Matthew Weicker

2nd Grade

matthew.weicker@uticak12.org



Main Office



Jennifer Kleiner

Principal

Jennifer.Kleiner@uticak12.org

Ann Marie Maceri

Administrative Assistant

annmarie.maceri@uticak12.org



PTO Board



Ebru Adoglu-Jones

Vice-President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Jennifer Easterly

Vice President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com



Marc Jones

President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Wendy Schlueter

Communication Director/VP

wendyanneschlueter@gmail.com



Dan Tranchida

Treasurer

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Lisa Tremaine

Cub Scout Representative

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com



Mike Trimboli

Vice President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com






Upcoming Events




Event Calendar


September 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4

BooHoo Yahoo Breakfast

9/04/2018

8:25 AM

Kindergarten Parents are invited to the PTO's BooHoo Yahoo Breakfast!

 

Some of us will be crying, teary-eyed and blue.

Some of us are cheering "I'm glad summer is through!"

Whatever mood you are feeling, stop by and stay awhile.

We'll be here to greet you with a coffee and a smile.

 

Join us in the gym after drop off!!!


View Full Event Info

5 6

PTO Meeting

9/06/2018

6:30 PM

All are welcome!

Join us in the Media Center!


View Full Event Info

7

PAWS Spirit Day

9/07/2018

8:25 AM

Wear your PAWS Spirit Shirts!!


View Full Event Info



Girl Scouts Open House

9/07/2018

7:00 PM

4th and 5th grade girls interested in joining the Girl Scouts should attend this parent information night.


View Full Event Info

8
9 10 11 12

Collins Open House

9/12/2018

6:30 PM

Open House 6:30-8pm


View Full Event Info

13 14 15
16 17

Red, White & Blue Spirit Day

9/17/2018

8:25 AM

Wear Red, White & Blue to celebrate Constitution Day!


View Full Event Info

18 19

Ice Cream Social

9/19/2018

5:00 PM

5-8pm in the back of the school.

Join the entire school for our 4th annual Ice Cream Social!

 


View Full Event Info



Talk Like a Pirate Day

9/19/2018

8:25 AM

Dress like a Pirate!!


View Full Event Info

20 21 22
23 24 25 26

Family Scouting Open House Event

9/26/2018

7:00 PM

Come join Cub Scout Pack 150 for an Open House in the lobby.

This is open to boys and girls in 1st thru 5th grade.


View Full Event Info

27 28 29
30            


Full Event Calendar




Translate This Page