Collins Elementary Staff





Collins Teachers



Jordan Barg

6th Grade

jordan.moon@uticak12.org

Jennifer Brooks

ECSE Preschool

jennifer.brooks@uticak12.org



Nina Brusseau

4th Grade

nina.brusseau@uticak12.org

Janice Bryant

Teacher

janice.bryant@uticak12.org



Deborah Colburn

Kindergarden

deborah.colburn@uticak12.org

Maria Degenfelder

3rd Grade

maria.degenfelder@uticak12.org



Jared Doss

1st Grade

jared.doss@uticak12.org

Kristine Duby

1st Grade

kristine.duby@uticak12.org



Karen Franks

6th Grade

karen.franks@uticak12.org

Joy Komolsan

Kindergarten

uticak12.org



Jennifer Lehrer

Art Teacher

jennifer.lehrer@uticak12.org

Katherine Oltersdorf

3rd Grade

katherine.oltersdorf@uticak12.org



Rene Romanczuk

1st Grade

rene.romanczuk@uticak12.org

Juliana Tegeltija

Kindergarden

Juliana.tegeltija@uticak12.org



Theresa Van Sickle

5th Grade

theresa.Vansickle@uticak12.org

Rachelle Visca

4th Grade

rachelle.visca@uticak12.org



Matthew Weicker

2nd Grade

matthew.weicker@uticak12.org



Main Office



Jessica Conti

Office

jessica.conti@uticak12.org

Ann Marie Maceri

Administrative Assistant

annmarie.maceri@uticak12.org



PTO Board



Katie Anton

Vice President

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com

Jennifer Easterly

Vice President

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com



Carly Hickey

Treasurer

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com

Valerie Maliniak

Vice President

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com



Amy Oshinsky

Secretary

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com

Wendy Schlueter

President

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com



Kate Tomasunus

Vice President

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com

Lisa Tremaine

Cub Scout Representative

Brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com






Upcoming Events




Event Calendar


September 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3

BooHoo/YaHOO Breakfast

9/03/2019

8:25 AM

Kindergarten Parents!!

Join us in gym after drop off for some breakfast pastries, coffee, and juice.


View Full Event Info

4 5 6 7
8 9

PTO Meeting

9/09/2019

3:30 PM

We meet for 1 hour in the Media Center.

All are welcome!!


View Full Event Info

10 11 12

Open House

9/12/2019

7:00 PM


View Full Event Info

13 14
15 16 17 18

Ice Cream Social

9/18/2019

5:00 PM

5pm-7:30pm

Ice Cream, hot dogs, cotton candy, popcorn, and much more is for sale.

Photo Booth-$3

Dunk Tank $3  DUNK YOUR TEACHER!

2 Bounce Houses!


View Full Event Info

19 20 21
22 23

Picture Day

9/23/2019

8:30 AM


View Full Event Info

24

Chipotole Fundraiser Night

9/24/2019

5:00 PM

Join us at Chipotole at !5 Mile/Van Dyke and support Collins PTO.

 


View Full Event Info

25 26 27 28
29 30          


Full Event Calendar




Translate This Page