Collins Elementary Staff





Collins Teachers



Gale Brandenburg-Brown

2nd Grade

gale.brown@uticak12.org

Jennifer Brooks

ECSE Preschool

jennifer.brooks@uticak12.org



Nina Brusseau

4th Grade

nina.brusseau@uticak12.org

Maria Degenfelder

3rd Grade

maria.degenfelder@uticak12.org



Kristine Duby

1st Grade

kristine.duby@uticak12.org

Karen Franks

6th Grade

karen.franks@uticak12.org



Jennifer Lehrer

Art Teacher

jennifer.lehrer@uticak12.org

Jordan Moon

Kindergarten

jordan.moon@uticak12.org



Katherine Oltersdorf

3rd Grade

katherine.oltersdorf@uticak12.org

Andrea Pytel

5th Grade

andrea.pytel@uticak12.org



Rene Romanczuk

1st Grade

rene.romanczuk@uticak12.org

Tracy Schodowski

Kindergarten

tracy.Schodowski@uticak12.org



Charlene Sonnenberg

6th Grade Teacher

Charlene.Sonnenberg@uticak12.org

Theresa Van Sickle

5th Grade

theresa.Vansickle@uticak12.org



Rachelle Visca

4th Grade

rachelle.visca@uticak12.org

Matthew Weicker

2nd Grade

matthew.weicker@uticak12.org



Main Office



Jennifer Kleiner

Principal

Jennifer.Kleiner@uticak12.org

Ann Marie Maceri

Administrative Assistant

annmarie.maceri@uticak12.org



PTO Board



Ebru Adoglu-Jones

Secretary

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Jennifer Easterly

Vice President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com



Marc Jones

President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Dan Tranchida

Treasurer

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com



Joy Tranchida

Vice President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Lisa Tremaine

Cub Scout Representative

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com



Scott Tremaine

Communications Director

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Mike Trimboli

Vice President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com






Upcoming Events


No events scheduled in the next 7 days.

Event Calendar


July 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Full Event Calendar




Translate This Page